BEACH BUNNY Swimwear 4K | Paraiso Miami Swim 2022 | with Kara Del Toro | FULL SHOW – 2 Cameras Edit



#BeachBunny #Swimwear #Bikini #Paraiso
+ SUBSCRIBE + 🔔 turn on all notifications & never miss a new video from FashionStock channel!

BEACH BUNNY Swimwear Full RUNWAY SHOW – 4K | Paraiso Miami Swim 2022 | with Kara Del Toro , Priscilla Ricart – July 15, 2022 at PARAISO Tent in Miami Beach, FL

#CindyPrado #SofiaJamora #JoyCorrigan #priscillaricart

© Notice:
Any reproduction, re-upload, broadcast, remixing, re-edit and distribution of our copyrighted videos are prohibited.

BEACH BUNNY SWIMWEAR 2022
Models In Order of Appearance:

0:00 Intro
0:10 Kara Del Toro @karajewelll
0:29 Fiona Briseño @fionabriseno
0:51 Sofia Jamora @sofiajamora
01:18 Saje Nicole @sajenicole
01:59 Gloria Tang @gloriatvng
02:05 Cindy Prado @cindyprado
02:20 Joy Corrigan @joycorrigan
02:44 Charly Jordan @charlyjordan
03:04 Staci Lyon @stacilyon_
03:22 Gloria Tang @gloriatvng
03:47 ?
04:23 Jennifer Terry @jennifertterry
04:54 Brooke Brazelton @brookelilybrazelton
05:15 Amber Keaton @amber.cristinaa
05:57 Amanda Williams @amandawiilliams
06:16 Zandria Theis @itszandriatheis
06:25 Gigi Paris @msgigiparis
06:40 Priscilla Ricart @priricart
07:21 Leidy Amelia @leidy.amelia
07:51 Cindy Prado @cindyprado
08:16 Victoria Bush @victoriabbush
08:57 ?
09:18 Haylie Turnquest @haylie_turnquest
09:39 Saje Nicole @sajenicole
09:59 Charly Jordan @charlyjordan
10:19 Fiona Briseño @fionabriseno
10:31 ?
10:47 Sofia Jamora @sofiajamora
11:07 Brooke Brazelton @brookelilybrazelton
11:59 Amber Keaton @amber.cristinaa
12:26 Hadassah @thisishadassah
12:50 Joy Corrigan @joycorrigan
13:17 Jennifer Terry @jennifertterry
13:38 Gloria Tang @gloriatvng
14:05 Priscilla Ricart @priricart
14:29 Kara Del Toro karajewelll
14:57 Zandria Theis @itszandriatheis
15:38 Haylie Turnquest @haylie_turnquest
16:02 Staci Lyon @stacilyon
16:43 Gigi Paris @msgigiparis
16:54 Leidy Amelia @leidy.amelia
17:09 Victoria Bush @victoriabbush
17:34 Amanda Williams @amandawiilliams
17:50 Isamia135 @isamia135
18:30 Jennifer Terry @jennifertterry
18:53 ?
18:57 Fiona Briseno @fionabriseno
19:10 Amber Keaton @amber.cristinaa
19:37 Hadassah @thisishadassah
20:01 Florence Garcia @missflorencegisselle
20:21 Saje Nicole @sajenicole
21:13 Priscilla Ricart @priricart
21:34 Charly Jordan @charlyjordan
21:56 Cindy Prado @cindyprado
22:23 Joy Corrigan @joycorrigan
22:46 Gloria Tang @gloriatvng
23:08 Sofia Jamora @sofiajamora
23:35 Kara Del Toro @karajewelll
24:22 Finale with ALL Models
25:29 Kara Del Toro and Designers
25:35 Video by @FashionStockTV – Follow us for Updates

Beach Bunny Swimwear
Clothing (Brand)
Life’s too short to wear boring 👙
Newport Beach | Miami | Scottsdale | Las Vegas | Indy | Tampa | San Diego | Dubai | LA | Houston
Shop here ⬇️
beachbunnyswimwear.myshopify.com

#BeachBunnyLife :

From classic silhouettes to ultra glamorous pieces, Beach Bunny celebrates every woman’s style in an undeniably playful way.

Since its start in 2003, founder and original #BBBabe, Angela Chittenden, has grown Beach Bunny Swimwear into a global brand that is recognized in boutiques and retailers all over the world.

Designed in California

+++++
Multi-Camera Video production EXCLUSIVELY by FashionStock Production team #MiamiSwimWeek2022 at Paraiso Tent – Miami Beach, FL

EDM Detection Mode by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1500026

Artist: http://incompetech.com/

================================================
Hi-Rez Photos available for download/licensing from NY Fashion Week SS 2023 Fashion Shows going here: https://fashionstock.fotki.com/new-york-fashion-weeks/
================================================

Follow us:
at IG
https://Instagram.com/FashionStockTV
and FB
https://www.facebook.com/fashionstock.production

♥ Like this video? SUBSCRIBE!
Get Updates & Watch the latest episodes of FashionStock YouTube channel:
https://bit.ly/FashionStock_Subscribe

+ SUBSCRIBE + 🔔 turn on all notifications and never miss a new video from FashionStock channel!

Want to know what Camera Gear we use for Video Shoots, Fashion/ Travel Photography and Computer work/Editing?
Check Detailed Kits listings and Practical Tips&Tricks HOW-To use it here: https://kit.co/FashionStockTV

================
Follow us for DAILY updates:

♥ https://Instagram.com/FashionStockTV
♥ https://Instagram.com/AntonOparin1965
♥ http://Twitter.com/FashionStock
♥ http://YouTube.com/FashionStock
♥ http://YouTube.com/FashionPhotographyCh

We do a lot of Multi-Camera #LiveStream Video, #FashionPhotography and #VideoProduction.

Planning Entertainment / music event, Fashion Runway show or Beauty Contest?
Need Professional Photo/Video Production without breaking a bank?

Please inquire by e-mail: support@fashionstock.com
or message us at Facebook:
♥ https://www.facebook.com/fashionstock.production